to top 10 table

Best Vibration Machines

last updated Feb 19, 2019

There’s been hype about vibration machines because of the results it offers. For the past two years, people have been talking about this innovation in fitness. The most amazing thing is that it doesn’t only help keep you fit, it also addresses a lot of health problems related to inflammation. A lot of first-hand information was shared by users all over the world and it’s been creating a stir ever since. I guess one of the best-selling points is that it gives you the same result as a 60-minute workout in only 10 minutes! It tones your muscles and burns fats effectively! For people with a very busy schedule, this is definitely a welcome change! And for those of you who have yet to decide on whether to get one or not, here’s our list of top vibration machines to help you decide.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 3 hrs of research

icon
NexHT
96.2/100 our score
Motion Control
98
Portability
97
Speed
96
Stability
95
Traction
95
NexHT
Why is it better?

It is compact and portable.

It comes with a remote control so you can easily manage the program.

It is very easy to use.

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
NexHT
Test Winner: NexHT
Researched Sources
26
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
13
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
3
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
10
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Motion Control Portability Speed Stability Traction By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.2
Motion Control
98%
Portability
97%
Speed
96%
Stability
95%
Traction
95%
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.04.19)
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.2
Motion Control
94%
Portability
94%
Speed
93%
Stability
93%
Traction
92%
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.04.19)
$134.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.6
Motion Control
91%
Portability
90%
Speed
90%
Stability
89%
Traction
88%
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.04.19)
$249.99
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86
Motion Control
87%
Portability
87%
Speed
86%
Stability
85%
Traction
85%
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.04.19)
$149.99
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82.8
Motion Control
84%
Portability
84%
Speed
83%
Stability
82%
Traction
81%
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.04.19)
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
78.8
Motion Control
80%
Portability
80%
Speed
79%
Stability
78%
Traction
77%
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.04.19)
$128.99
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
75.2
Motion Control
76%
Portability
76%
Speed
75%
Stability
75%
Traction
74%
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.04.19)
$98.59
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
71.8
Motion Control
73%
Portability
73%
Speed
72%
Stability
71%
Traction
70%
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.04.19)
$219.99
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
68.8
Motion Control
70%
Portability
69%
Speed
69%
Stability
68%
Traction
68%
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.04.19)
$299.00
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
66
Motion Control
67%
Portability
67%
Speed
66%
Stability
65%
Traction
65%
Price Comparison Last Updated (19.04.19)
$214.99
In Depth Review Top 10
  • NexHT
  • Pinty
  • Confidence
  • Hurtle
  • LifePro Power Plate
  • iDeer
  • Super Deal Crazy
  • BioQuake X550
  • Rock Solid
  • Axis-Plate
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Other Factors to Consider
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Sources

Best Vibration Machines

1. NexHT

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.2
NexHT
Motion Control
98
Portability
97
Speed
96
Stability
95
Traction
95
best offer for today
Pros:

It is compact and portable.

It comes with a remote control so you can easily manage the program.

It is very easy to use.

Cons:

There are some issues with the instruction manual.

This machine is perfect in building and toning muscles, weight loss program, and reduce the appearance of cellulite. This is your next generation compact fitness program that will deliver results in just 10 minutes.

Read more

Motion Control
This machine offers a different speed range as well as massage vibrations. It has dual oscillating motors and it comes with resistance bands and remote control to manage the motion and speed easily.

Portability
It is very compact with only 30.5 pounds in weight, you can move this anywhere in your house. You can also take this wherever you want to go. You can have short sessions in your office or other venues. This makes your fitness goals more realistic.

Speed
The speed is easily controlled with the use of a remote controller. You can choose from a different operation and speed level to suit your need and your mood. Although the speed does not determine how effective it is, you can still adjust it to low or high depending on what is suitable for you.

Stability
This unit has non-skid rubber at the base to protect it from sliding, moving. Or wobbling while in use.

Traction
The platform is made of 100% new ABS material, this is a high-quality rubber that offers good traction. You can keep your stance and balance and you won’t have to worry about incorporating other moves into your exercise routine.

Features
This item is ideal for a fitness workout that helps speed up weight loss. It also burns fat a lot faster when you are on the machine and doing other forms of exercise. It comes with remote control for your convenience and a resistance band to help you with a holistic workout.

2. Pinty

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.2
Pinty
Motion Control
94
Portability
94
Speed
93
Stability
93
Traction
92
best offer for today
$134.99
Pros:

It is effective in weight loss and relaxation.

It helps relieve pain for people with arthritis.

It is ultra-light and portable.

Cons:

There are issues with customer service.

Another compact design yet very effective in keeping you toned and healthy. This unit is very quiet when in use that it will not disturb other people. It also comes with a resistance band and a user manual to help you achieve your fitness goals in no time!

Read more

Motion Control
This item has an adjustable vibration speed that you can choose with the use of remote control for added convenience. You can choose from 1 to 99-speed level with 99 being the highest frequency.

Portability
This machine has a very sleek design with on 5.5 inches thickness; it’s definitely ultra thin. It will not interfere with your interior decoration and it has wheels for easy transport. Because it is so thin, you can easily store it when not in use under your bed, your closet or stow it in your car.

Speed
There are several speed variations to choose from. You can either start slow and up the tempo, as you go along, it’s entirely up to you. The important thing is that the results are guaranteed!

Stability
This machine sports 4 suction cups that attach to the floor for added stability. You won’t have to worry about your balance or your safety the moment you step on it. The suction cups also help reduce the noise so you can go about your routine without disturbing anyone.

Traction
It is ergonomically designed to provide traction. The rubber matting on the platform offers resistance so you won’t slip during the session.

Features
The features that really stands out is the thinness of this machine and yet offers support that puts your mind to rest. It can load up to 256 pounds of weight.

3. Confidence

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.6
Confidence
Motion Control
91
Portability
90
Speed
90
Stability
89
Traction
88
best offer for today
$249.99
Pros:

It offers assistance with its raised bar.

This machine is very affordable.

It has wheels for portability.

Cons:

The size of the machine is not easy for storing.

This machine is ideal for home use. It offers guaranteed results with super easy to manage displays and control panel.

Read more

Motion Control
This item offers an easy to navigate display panel where you can monitor speed and even your heart rate. You can easily manage your speed according to your need or preference.

Portability
Despite its seemingly bulky design, this unit is very ideal for your home and you can easily transport it and change locations with its wheels. You can easily maneuver it to wherever you want.

Speed
You can choose from a variety of speed settings; it has levels from 1 to 50 which is suitable for any user.

Stability
The machine offers stability with a well-balanced platform. You can afford to do a different variation of exercise without the fear of losing your balance. The machine can hold up to 300 pounds of weight and is stable enough to support any exercise position.

Traction
The platform has ridges that offer traction and grip while on vibrating mode.

Features
This machine offers results with a low impact exercise regimen. It has simple controls that are easy to navigate. It has a compact design with 50-speed settings.

4. Hurtle

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86
 Hurtle
Motion Control
87
Portability
87
Speed
86
Stability
85
Traction
85
best offer for today
$149.99
Pros:

It is compact and portable which is ideal for small spaces.

It comes with a guarantee.

It offers different speed options.

Cons:

The vibration is too strong for some people and is not advisable for seniors and people with heart issues.

This is another compact and portable vibration machine that lets you lose weight effectively at the comfort of your home. This machine helps improve your strength and make you lose weight effectively in as short as 15 minutes every day!

Read more

Motion Control
This machine helps improve your body with the 3D oscillating motion technology. This technology helps you burn fat faster. All you have to do is devote 15 minutes of your time each day to achieve your fitness goal.

Portability
This unit is very compact so it is easy to carry with you, wherever you want to do your exercise routine. It is so easy to store when not in use and convenient to carry with you when mobile.

Speed
There are 20-speed levels to choose from. You can adjust it accordingly to suit your mood, needs or intensity requirement.

Stability
The Power Plate vibration offers the kind of vibration you need to effectively benefit from the passive exercise regimen. It has an ergonomic design to offer stability.

Traction
The platform has ridges and grid to offer traction. So that when you step on it you will have more grip on your feet and not worry about slipping or falling over.

Features
This machine provides vibration to the whole body, targeting all major areas. It is very compact and can be easily stored when not in use. This machine guarantee results in just a few weeks of continued use.

5. LifePro Power Plate

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82.8
LifePro Power Plate
Motion Control
84
Portability
84
Speed
83
Stability
82
Traction
81
best offer for today
Pros:

It has a very sleek and trendy design

It comes with resistance bands and remote control

It offers a 100% lifetime warranty

Cons:

There are some issues with durability but it’s more of an isolated case. It is really hard to fault this machine because the reviews are all good.

This is one of the tops of the line and highly recommended products in our list. It has a unique design that is also very trendy looking; user-friendly display and different speed levels.

Read more

Motion Control
This unit offers maximum results with multi-speed settings. You can manage your workout routine and set your own pace.

Portability
This machine has wheels attached for easy maneuvering. You can easily move it from one place to the next when not in use.

Speed
The speed level is adjustable with settings from 1 to 99. People with different needs often have no trouble adjusting.

Stability
This machine offers a stable platform so you can incorporate other exercise routines while on the machine. It also sports an ergonomic design to offer stability. It has 4 suction cups to hold the machine in place.

Traction
The platform is made with anti-slip rubber with grid and ridges that offers traction. This way you are sure that you will stay in place while on the machine.

Features
This unit has adjustable speed levels, a portable and lightweight body. It has remote controls for added convenience and it comes with resistance bands that you can use for your workout.

6. iDeer

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
78.8
iDeer
Motion Control
80
Portability
80
Speed
79
Stability
78
Traction
77
best offer for today
$128.99
Pros:

It has a built-in USB speaker.

It is made from new ABS materials.

It offers guaranteed results with just 10 to 15 minutes workout.

Cons:

There are some issues with the USB function but not a real deal breaker.

This is a very ideal unit because it has a built-in USB speaker so you can listen to music while doing your exercise routine. This machine offers amazing results in just 10 to 15 minutes of standing on the machine.

Read more

Motion Control
This unit allows you to set your own pace and enjoy your exercise routine. It has multi-speed levels and comes with a handy remote control for added convenience.

Portability
The design is compact and small enough to conveniently carry from one place to another. It is also ideal for small spaces since you can store it easily when not in use.

Speed
It offers adjustable speed levels with a choice between 1 to 99 plus 10 auto program to suit your different needs.

Stability
It can hold up to 300 pounds. This machine also has 4 suction cups that adds more stability, it is made from non-slip rubber.

Traction
The footpad has grids to offer traction so you won’t be thinking too much about falling on your face.

Features
This unit has a power switch, built-in USB speaker so you can conveniently listen to music while working out. It is made from 100% New ABS material for safety and it doesn’t emit a foul burning rubber smell.

7. Super Deal Crazy

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
75.2
Super Deal Crazy
Motion Control
76
Portability
76
Speed
75
Stability
75
Traction
74
best offer for today
$98.59
Pros:

It has a sleek design.

It has a built-in USB speaker.

It is stable and portable at the same time.

Cons:

There are issues with the instruction manual being hard to understand and follow.

This machine makes you burn fat 30 times faster than when you run for miles. It takes just 10 minutes to reach your fitness goals. The design is also very noteworthy because it looks very appealing and what’s more, it is made to be even more durable.

Read more

Motion Control
It offers a variety of speed levels you can choose from to customize your exercise program. It comes with a remote controller so you can conveniently adjust vibrations according to your mood.

Portability
It is small and portable which makes it easy to carry with you anywhere you want. It is also ideal for small or limited spaces because you can easily store it anywhere.

Speed
You can choose your speed from 1 to 99-speed levels with just a click of a button. You can adjust the pace according to your mood or need at different times.

Stability
It is equipped with strong suction cups to provide stability. It will keep the machine in place and you don’t have to worry about your safety.

Traction
The foot pad is made from anti-slip rubber with grids to offer traction and provide more grip to your footing while on the machine.

Features
This machine offers a lot of good features apart from the very attractive design. It also has built-in USB speakers so you can connect your phone or gadgets and listen to music conveniently. The compact design allows easy storage. The best feature is the guaranteed results it offers the users.

8. BioQuake X550

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
71.8
BioQuake X550
Motion Control
73
Portability
73
Speed
72
Stability
71
Traction
70
best offer for today
$219.99
Pros:

It has 2 powerful motors.

It has 60 speeds for oscillation and 60 vibration speed.

It has a remote controller

Cons:

Some users have issues with durability as well as instruction manuals.

This machine has a dual motor with 500-watt linear capacity and a 300-watt pivotal motor that offers Gforce of 18.1G. This compact machine is a dynamic vibration machine that is made for performance and durability.

Read more

Motion Control
This machine has a dual motor what offers linear and pivotal motions. It comes with a remote controller to manage oscillation and vibration conveniently.

Portability
This machine is compact in design and size so you can easily move it to where you want to. It is also very easy to store when not in use. You can also conveniently stow it in your car.

Speed
It features 60 oscillating speed and 60 vibration speed that you can choose from. You can adjust it accordingly with ease by using the remote control.

Stability
It has a wide place that can accommodate up to 265-pound load. It’s compact design also offers stability with suction cups to hold the machine in place.

Traction
The platform is made of ridged rubber that offers traction and added grip when you stand on the machine. You can stand safely without fear of falling off.

Features
This machine is heavy duty with dual motor for linear and pivotal motions. It can carry a load of up to 265 pounds. It has a standard US 3-prong power cord that is grounded for safety.

9. Rock Solid

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
68.8
Rock Solid
Motion Control
70
Portability
69
Speed
69
Stability
68
Traction
68
best offer for today
$299.00
Pros:

It is very quiet when in use.

It offers gentle vibrations that are easy on your bones and muscles.

Cons:

The timer can be improved.

This unit comes with 2 years Parts and Labor Warranty and a 14 days money back guaranty. The best part about this machine is that it offers so many accessories to go with the machine.

Read more

Motion Control
The machine has an easy display with easy management through the remote control. It offers a good platform for yoga routine and other exercises.

Portability
It is compact so you can easily move it from one place to the next or carry it with you when you are mobile. It will easily fit in your car.

Speed
It has different speed options of up to 99 level. It also sports different frequency from 0-30 Hertz.

Stability
This machine is very stable with an ergonomic design that offers a firm stand. It also has suction cups to hold the machine in place.

Traction
The footpad is made of anti-slip rubber with a grid to offer traction. This grid also offers a firm grip of your feet while on the machine.

Features
The best feature for this machine I would say is the 2 years parts and labor warranty plus the 14 days money back guaranty. It is very convenient for home and office use.

10. Axis-Plate

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
66
Axis-Plate
Motion Control
67
Portability
67
Speed
66
Stability
65
Traction
65
best offer for today
$214.99
Pros:

It offers therapeutic benefits.

It is durable and sturdy.

Best suited for larger spaces and homes.

Cons:

The size is an issue, especially when storing as it takes up space

This machine is of premium built and quality. It made of high-quality materials such as time-tested motor and a body that can hold up to 265 pounds. It gives off a 500-watt power to drive the vibration plate.

Read more

Motion Control
Offer full body vibration to effectively help you lose weight. It has 3 pre-programmed work out that lets you make the most of your exercise. The large platform offers room for movement.

Portability
This unit has mounted wheels at the front so you can easily transport it or move to any position.

Speed
It provides speed vibration level from 1-99. You can choose the pre-programmed workout or choose the manual setting so suit your needs.

Stability
This is equipped with non-skid rubber to keep the machine in place. The vibration would otherwise make the equipment move.

Traction
The footpad is made of non-skid rubber and is ridged to offer more traction. The ridges also offer grip so you can easily finish your routine without having to worry about your stance.

Features
It is made from premium quality materials that are commercial grade. It has a 500-watt capacity for low impact vibration. It has different speed levels and has built-in BMI sensors.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Motion Control

Not everyone has the same needs, so it is important that you have options.

Motion control will diversify your workout and will also match your mood. If you want to have an intense workout you can choose the type of motion to provide the workout or relaxation you want on a given day.
These machines are very versatile. It is not only a very effective tool for weight loss and weight management it is also very good for relaxation.

Portability

We understand that our lifestyles are varied and that we want our activities to be fit in.

Having a portable machine that you can take with you wherever you go is very much welcome. This will not just be convenient but also help you achieve your fitness goal. You can even share it with friends, co-workers or other family members if you carry it with you.

Speed

If you have speed options it is so much better because you can control your workout.

If you want to spend less time and still achieve an intense workout, you can control the speed dial to a faster more jiggly motion. If you want to relax, you can also set the pace to relieve all the stress behind and help you get a good sleep.

Stability

One of the most important criteria we took into consideration is stability.

This spells safety as well. Your machine should be stable enough to stand on because it is vibrating, you will need to make sure that it will stay in place. It should also be sturdy enough to hold your weight.

Traction

This is in relation to stability; this feature is very important because you want to make sure that while on this machine you are safe.

The pad or platform should provide enough traction to hold your footing while in motion. Machines with less traction can compromise your safety and the safety of your loved ones.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
Motion Control
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
Portability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
Speed
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
Stability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#5
Traction
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
Consult Your Doctor

Prior to buying your own vibration machine, it is important that you consult with your doctor. Although this machine has some medical benefits and even be therapeutic for other people with certain health conditions. The vibration may also cause complications or even lead to health issues such as a headache, motion sickness and even jar your spine. Consulting with a doctor or a health professional will help you decide whether to get one and if so, what limitations should you observe.

Unplug When Not Used

Another thing we want to remind you of is to always unplug the machine when not in use. This is for your safety and the safety of your loved ones at home, especially if you have kids. Leaving this machine around unplugged can lead to accidents. It is always better to be safe than sorry.

Maintenance

Lastly, in order to keep your machine running for a very long time, you have to make sure that it is well maintained and taken cared. Of course, you can wipe it clean and store it neatly but it is also important to subscribe to help from a professional such as engineers or maintenance service providers. They will take care of your machine and even give you tips on how to fix minor problems.

Other Factors to Consider

Size

This is something we considered because we are thinking of your convenience. A machine that is compact is easy to move around and store when not in use. This is very important for people who have very busy schedules. They would want a machine they can carry with them, stow in the back of the car or move around the house anytime.

Versatility

When doing an exercise routine, it is important to be able to do more in less time. If you have a platform that is versatile you will be able to achieve just that. These machines on our list allow you to perform other exercise routines to make you lose weight and tone muscles even faster and more effectively. Some of these machines even come with resistance bands to aid your exercise and add more variations to your routine.

Safety Hazards

It goes without saying that your safety is our utmost concern. We want to make sure that these items on our list passed all safety regulation. Accidents and injuries resulting from exercise routines are very common and we want to avoid just that. Regardless of your age and health condition, you would want to check with your doctor or health professionals. They will advise you as to your limitations with exercises and at the same time remind you of the advantages of using these machines. But on our end, we know that the ones we have chosen are relatively safe to use.

Features

All these machines offer the same or at least promise to deliver the same thing. There is only one purpose yet there are so many brands and models available in the market. The thing that separates one from the other is the features. This is why we were very particular about this criterion. You want you to compare the features closely so you can get the machine that you will really benefit from. Let me remind you that these machines cost a substantial amount of money. You should be able to get more from your investment.

Advanced Features

If you have not given a thought to vibration machine, now is the best time to change your mind about it. At some point in our lives, we have been worrying about losing weight. Year after year we would promise to lose weight and live a healthy lifestyle but fail miserably. So many people face a very stressful day to day routine and they promise to find time to relax but fail just the same. Thanks to vibration machines, these goals can be achieved with less effort and in less time. There will be no more excuses, just amazing results. You can achieve not just a healthy and lean body but a well-rounded and sound mind and body.

This is the most innovative invention in health and fitness! Imagine achieving your weight loss goals with no sweat? It will only take you 10 minutes every day to achieve your goal. And if you are not quite satisfied, you can increase your exercise routine or couple this some other forms of exercise. But the mere fact that you can lose weight in 10 minutes without breaking your back or injuring your knees is amazing!

Naturally, if you have not heard about vibration machines, then you would not know where to start in your decision making. This is where we come in. We have reviewed and tested items upon items to get to our 10 best choices. But before we go into that, let me first tell you the things you should look for in a vibration machine.

Dual Motor
The dual motor provides more power to the machine. Dual motors are responsible for oscillation speed and direction. The two motors support the two functions individually. Machines with a dual motor have control panels that enable the user to control each function individually.

Portable Machines
You should opt for machines that are portable, lightweight and compact. It is convenient to have a machine that you can move anytime or carry with you wherever you go. You will have no excuse to get on that machine and get fit!

LED Display
A LED Display is very convenient because you can easily choose speed levels and timers. Some more advanced machines even have BMI readings on the display, which helps to monitor your physical fitness and health status.

Speed Level Options And Pre-Set Programs
This feature is very ideal for people who want to increase the intensity of their workout. You can even customize your exercise regimen to suit your activities with their pre-set programs. Not everyone is on the same pace when it comes to working out and having these options is very reassuring.

Suction Cups
The suction cups found at the base of the machine ensures that the machine stays in place. This guarantees stability while the machine vibrates. This also reduces the noise and the tendency of the machine to wobble.

3D Vibration Technology
This is an advanced feature that is not available in all machines but is very useful. This provides options to either move side to side or up and down. For some machines, circular motion is included. With this feature, you can target hard to reach areas making your exercise regimen more effective.

Non-slip platform
I think this is the most important thing to check when buying a vibration machine. The footpad or platform should be non-slip to provide grip and traction for your safety.

Perhaps at this point, you already have an idea of what kind of vibration machine you would likely choose. There are so many items to choose from and to help you shorten your list of options we have tested numerous machines. We came up with 10 best items in the market today using our own criteria. We want to let you in on it so you will know how serious we are when making this list.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: The reviews said this machine will help tone your muscles and make you lose weight. How can it help tone my arms?
a:

Yes, it’s true that this machine helps tone muscles and make you lose weight effectively. What’s amazing about this machine is that it effectively targets all the body parts that often lose muscle mass. If you notice there are resistance bands that are either attached to the machine or some are detachable. If you hold these resistance bands or bars you can feel the vibration reaching your arms. This is how it tones your arm. As you incorporate more exercise routine while this machine, you will achieve your fitness goals in no time.

q: How frequent should I use this?
a:

The platform vibrates in high frequency that causes your muscles to contract; this simulates an exercise routine toning in your muscles in the process while helping to dissolve fat with the vibrating motion. You just have to step on it, set it to the speed of your choice and stay there for 10 minutes. You don’t have to do this several times a day. However, some people like to do another round of low-frequency vibration before going to bed. This relaxes their tired muscles and helps relieve stress. This 10-minute session also induces sleep, so it’s very helpful. It is not just for losing weight but also for relaxation.

q: Can this machine also help manage her arthritis or better yet remedy it for good?
a:

You actually made a good choice by buying this machine for your Mom who has arthritis. Based on the statistics of the National Institutes of Health, there is a significant improvement in functionality and reported lessened pain after 3 months of therapy using vibration. The use of vibration is therapeutic in the sense that it eliminates toxins from the body resulting in speedy healing of inflammation. What’s even more beneficial is that your mom can lose weight in the process and start to live a healthier and more comfortable life.

q: According to reviews, it helps tone muscles, lose weight and stay fit. Is the due to the speed of the vibration?
a:

The speed is not entirely the reason why you lose weight, get toned muscles and stay fit. You can put it on low or high speed; it’s up to you. The reason why you reap these benefits is that of the vibration. Again, regardless of the speed, it helps with circulation, gets rid of toxins that help you get rid of fat and heal inflammation. Regular use of this machine will continue to tone your muscles helping you to maintain a fit and toned body.

q: Can I do squats on this machine?
a:

You don’t have to worry about it. I am about 350 pounds and I do squats on my machine. The bar provides enough support in case you lose your balance. Otherwise, the machine is very stable. The suctions at the base provide enough support to hold the machine in place. You won’t have to worry about doing other exercise routines while on the machine because it is quite versatile and is designed to accommodate your weight and movement.

q: I am still skeptical about the results this machine promises, can anyone provide first-hand feedback as to the results they got after using it for a month or so?
a:

I have been using my machine 2 months ago. The most significant result I got so far is that I am no longer taking meds to relieve pain from my back and sciatica. I used to suffer a lot from lower back pain. But I also noticed that I have become a lot more fit in the sense that my muscles are more defined now and I also lost a few inches on my belly. The result is not drastic but I really appreciate the fact that it is really helping me to be healthy. Now I can enjoy life with more activities and I get to spend a lot of time outdoors. What’s more, I can do this for only 10 minutes every day and in wherever I want. I can also easily fit it into my busy schedule.