to top 10 table

Best Phone Bike Mounts

last updated Apr 25, 2019

The famous Apple phrase, “There’s an app for that”, is even more relevant today than it was in 2009 when the company trademarked it. For cyclists, there seems to be an infinite number of applications one can download to help with their performance. Whether they want to log their rides, keep track of their mileage, play music or perform premade workouts, there is a definite benefit to having their device with them while they cycle. The problem is that phones are larger today than they have been in recent years and carrying around a 6-inch phone can be cumbersome and distracting. Thankfully, there are bike phone mounts on the market now that can make taking your device with you simple and fun. Let’s look at the best phone bike mounts on the market today and see which one best suits your needs.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 4 hrs of research

icon
Roam
99.4/100 our score
Style
99
Adjustability
99
Compatibility
99
Features
100
Value
100
Roam
Why is it better?

Will fit both larger and smaller sized phones

Lifetime warranty

No tools required for installation

Sturdy construction

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Roam
Test Winner: Roam
Sorting Options
Style Adjustability Compatibility Features Value By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
99.4
Style
99%
Adjustability
99%
Compatibility
99%
Features
100%
Value
100%
Price Comparison Last Updated (22.05.19)
$15.98
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.2
Style
98%
Adjustability
99%
Compatibility
98%
Features
98%
Value
98%
Price Comparison Last Updated (22.05.19)
$6.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.6
Style
97%
Adjustability
96%
Compatibility
98%
Features
96%
Value
96%
Price Comparison Last Updated (22.05.19)
$9.99
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.2
Style
96%
Adjustability
95%
Compatibility
94%
Features
95%
Value
96%
Price Comparison Last Updated (22.05.19)
$11.88
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94
Style
94%
Adjustability
93%
Compatibility
95%
Features
95%
Value
93%
Price Comparison Last Updated (22.05.19)
$13.95
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93
Style
93%
Adjustability
95%
Compatibility
92%
Features
92%
Value
93%
Price Comparison Last Updated (22.05.19)
$5.89
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.6
Style
92%
Adjustability
92%
Compatibility
90%
Features
91%
Value
93%
Price Comparison Last Updated (22.05.19)
$22.99
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.8
Style
93%
Adjustability
92%
Compatibility
89%
Features
90%
Value
90%
Price Comparison Last Updated (22.05.19)
$12.80
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.4
-
Style
88%
Adjustability
87%
Compatibility
89%
Features
86%
Value
87%
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
85.6
Style
87%
Adjustability
86%
Compatibility
84%
Features
86%
Value
85%
Price Comparison Last Updated (22.05.19)
$49.99
In Depth Review Top 10
  • Roam
  • Mengo
  • STOON 360
  • IPOW
  • Visnfa
  • AILUN
  • HOMEASY
  • TaoTronics
  • TeamObsidian
  • Morpheus Labs
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Other Factors to Consider
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Sources

Our Top 10 Picks For The Best Bike Phone Mount

1. Roam

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
99.4
Roam
Style
99
Adjustability
99
Compatibility
99
Features
100
Value
100
best offer for today
$15.98
Pros:

Will fit both larger and smaller sized phones

Lifetime warranty

No tools required for installation

Sturdy construction

Cons:

Some concerns about how well this product performs on motorcycles

Coming in first place in our buying guide is this high-quality mount from Roam. It’s designed to hold some of the newest smartphones on the market and with nearly 6000 great reviews on Amazon, you can expect a fantastic product that will surpass your expectations.

Read more

Style
This mount features a silicone netting that is designed to hold up even in the most extreme weather conditions. It’s made from a hard plastic material that is sturdy and will ensure durability and longevity. The joint at the back of the mount is capable of swiveling 360-degrees so you can choose where you want your phone to be situated.

Features
The mount ensures your phone is kept safe with six different gripping points designed to snugly hold your device.

Adjustability
This product is designed to stretch to hold phones that are up to 3.5 inches wide so your iPhone X, Samsung Galaxy S9 and HTC 11 will fit in perfectly. It has three different diameter settings to choose from. The netting mentioned above is designed to stretch over five times its original size to accommodate a number of phone sizes.

Compatibility
This mount is designed to be universal to mount bicycle handlebars with the exception of crotch rockets or handlebars that have a clip-on style. It can fit on handlebars that are between 7/8 of an inch and 1 ¼ inch in diameter.

Value
This mount comes at an affordable price, though it is on the higher end of the spectrum compared to other products in our buying guide.

2. Mengo

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
98.2
Mengo
Style
98
Adjustability
99
Compatibility
98
Features
98
Value
98
best offer for today
$6.99
Pros:

Limited warranty for 1 year

Can slip your device in and out easily

Firm hold

Cons:

Some concerns about how long the product will last in the long run

May be hard to access some of your navigation buttons on your device

Just one look at this option from Mengo and you can see right away that it’s very different than many of the other options on our list. Let’s see what else it has that sets it apart.

Read more

Style
This is a great looking and very simplistic mount. It’s made using a durable silicone material that helps to ensure your smartphone will stay put even if you’re riding down some bumpy terrain.

Features
Glow. In. The. Dark. Need we say more? It’s not necessary, but we will. The glowing safety feature is designed to be activated after just 15 to 30 minutes in the sunlight and will provide a soft glow for up to two hours!

Adjustability
The strap on this mount is adjustable by design and will connect to any size handlebar or bicycle frame. You can even attach it to the crossbar or your seat post with this handy adjustable strap system.

Compatibility
This mount is designed to hold devices that are up to 6 inches, making it incredibly easy to hook up your wide device or even a GPS.

Value
This is the second cheapest product on our buying guide. Don’t let its low cost fool you, though. It is incredibly durable and has earned its spot in second place for a reason!

3. STOON 360

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.6
STOON 360
Style
97
Adjustability
96
Compatibility
98
Features
96
Value
96
best offer for today
$9.99
Pros:

1-year warranty

Super simple installation process

Affordable price tag

Grips the handlebars well

Cons:

Seems to be some concerns with quality control

Coming in third place is this great product from STOON. It is a high-quality option that is very adjustable to suit your specific needs.

Read more

Style
This product is designed to mount to your handlebars. It features high-quality elastic bands that will snugly hold your device in place as you ride.

Features
A great feature of this product is that once your phone is securely in place, you will still have full access to your screen and all of the buttons and jacks you might need on your bike ride.

Adjustability
It has a 360-degree rotation band that will allow you to choose whether you prefer your phone to be in portrait or landscape mode on your bike rides.

Compatibility
This mount can easily fit any device whose screen size is anywhere between 4.7 inches and 6 inches. It can be installed onto handlebars that are between 0.66 inches and 1.96 inches in diameter.

Value
This product from STOON is priced competitively with many of the other options on our list. We loved that we could choose between portrait or landscape mode and that it was an easy install.

4. IPOW

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.2
IPOW
Style
96
Adjustability
95
Compatibility
94
Features
95
Value
96
best offer for today
$11.88
Pros:

Universal fit

Rubber lines reduce the amount of vibration the mount will endure on your rides

Sturdy construction

Affordable price tag

Great customer service

Cons:

Some reports of product not coming with instructions for installation

This bike mount from IPOW has a unique design and clamping system that sets it apart from many of the other options we’ve reviewed in this buying guide. Let’s see what else it has to offer.

Read more

Style
This product has two silicone butterfly clips that are designed to be used interchangeably to grab onto your provide protection for your phone in all different directions. You do not need to worry about your device slipping out of the mount’s grip with this product.

Features
A great feature on this mount is that it provides cyclists with a full view of their device when it’s locked into position correctly. You will be able to see the full map of your bike ride and even answer calls without any problem while using this mount.

Adjustability
This mount has the option to view your device in whatever direction you so choose thanks to its 360-degree rotation.

Compatibility
This mount is designed to fit any device that is between four and six inches in size. The maximum diameter for installation is 1.33 inches so as long as your handlebars are within those dimensions, you shouldn’t have any problem installing this.

Value
While this isn’t the most affordable option in our buying guide, it is still fairly priced and we think the value offered here is more than worth the price tag.

5. Visnfa

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94
Visnfa
Style
94
Adjustability
93
Compatibility
95
Features
95
Value
93
best offer for today
$13.95
Pros:

1-year guarantee

No tools needed for installation

Holds phone securely

Can still access the screen when the phone is mounted

Cons:

Some concerns about how well the mount can hold certain phone sizes

Though you probably have never heard this brand name before (or even know how to pronounce it, for that matter), you should definitely still consider this product as a viable option for your new phone bike mount. Let’s see what benefits it has to offer.

Read more

Style
This mount is very unique in design. It has a 4-point locking system that helps to ensure your device won’t pop out during bumpier bike rides.

Features
We loved how easy this mount was to install. There were no tools needed at all during the installation process and we were able to connect and go within minutes of receiving this mount in the mail.

Adjustability
The four arms can be adjusted with the one key release button for quick on-the-go mounting.

Compatibility
This option is designed for use on devices between 3.5 inches and 6.5 inches in size. It’s suitable for use on handlebars that are between 22mm and 33mm in diameter.

Value
This product is competitively priced with similar options on the market. While it might be a couple of dollars extra, the security that this mount provides is unprecedented and would be worth the slightly higher cost.

6. AILUN

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93
AILUN
Style
93
Adjustability
95
Compatibility
92
Features
92
Value
93
best offer for today
$5.89
Pros:

1-year warranty

Super simple installation process

Affordable price tag

Grips the handlebars well

Cons:

Seems to be some concerns with quality control

In sixth place, we have this handy mount from AILUN. This mount has a flexible body and its sturdy silicone design is meant to provide durability and product longevity.

Read more

Style
One thing that sets this phone bike mount apart from other options on our list is that it is available in five different color options – black, blue, red, yellow or white. You can pick and choose which you prefer and, heck, at this low price you can buy all five of them if you wish! It’s made with a high-quality soft silicone material that will not damage your device.

Features
A great feature of this product is that it is incredibly simple to use and install.

Adjustability
There are eight different adjustment loops that you can use when installing this product. This will help to ensure you get the safest and most stable fit for your expensive device.

Compatibility
This device is designed to hold smartphones whose screen size is between four inches and six inches.

Value
This product from AILUN is the most affordable option in our buying guide. We loved that it comes in different colors and the security it provides.

7. HOMEASY

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.6
 HOMEASY
Style
92
Adjustability
92
Compatibility
90
Features
91
Value
93
best offer for today
$22.99
Pros:

Easy to install

Comes with Allen key for installation

Full access to your screen and phone buttons while in use

Extra layers of protection for your device

Cons:

May not be as adjustable as desired in certain applications (i.e., on motorcycle handlebars)

Higher price tag

This handy little device from HOMEASY is a great addition to your cycling supplies for a number of reasons. First of all, HOMEASY really went all out with the protective features of this mount. You do not need to worry about your compatible device being damaged while in the care of this product. It’s great looking and is even available in different color options.

Read more

Style
If there is one thing we loved about this product from HOMEASY it’s that the design of this mount allows users to be able to view the entire screen of their device while it’s mounted to their bicycle. This is a huge bonus, especially for those who like to have access to their screen during their rides. Another great style choice by HOMEASY is that this mount is available in either black, red or silver color so you can choose the color that best suits your bike and/or phone.

Features
This mount is a beast. It is designed to support up to 40 pounds of pulling force, meaning that it will probably be able to outlast any of the other products in our buying guide! Another great aspect of this mount is that it has a number of features specifically designed to provide protection for your smartphone!

Adjustability
This mount provides users with 360-degrees of rotation so they can choose whatever direction they prefer their smartphone to be in during their rides.

Compatibility
HOMEASY claims that this product has universal compatibility and will fit nearly any type of vehicle you can think of from your mountain bike to your motorcycle and even a scooter. It’s a great fit for devices that are between 3.5 inches and 7 inches in width.

Value
While this is one of the more costly options in our buying guide, we still think it is a worthwhile product to consider for a number of reasons we listed above.

8. TaoTronics

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.8
TaoTronics
Style
93
Adjustability
92
Compatibility
89
Features
90
Value
90
best offer for today
$12.80
Pros:

Fantastic customer service

Stable construction

Can rotate 360-degrees

Great price tag

Cons:

Some reviews suggest this doesn’t work as advertised with larger sized devices

This slick looking phone bike mount from TaoTronics provides a number of different protective qualities for your device.

Read more

Style
This phone mount features a clip that will secure your device on the left and right sides as well as orange silicone bands that attach in each corner to provide an extra layer of protection. If you’re looking for the most secure phone mount for your bike, this is the one for you!

Features
The orange bands mentioned above fasten in all four corners of your phone to add an extra layer of protection when you’re going on particularly bumpy rides. The foam carpet on the back of the mount will protect your device and ensure it won’t get scratchy, no matter what kind of treacherous terrain you’re taking it on.

Adjustability
This mount can rotate 360-degrees to provide users with the ability to adjust the direction that their device faces during their bike rides.
Compatibility
This mount is compatible with phones that fall between 1.97 inches and 3.94 inches wide. It works best on handlebars that are between 18mm and 40mm in diameter.

Value
This bike mount rings up around the same price as other options in our buying guide. We had to include it in our list because of all the extra protection it provides. It’s truly a great choice for people who are skeptical about a bike mount being able to hold their device securely.

9. TeamObsidian

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.4
TeamObsidian
Style
88
Adjustability
87
Compatibility
89
Features
86
Value
87
Pros:

Lifetime warranty

Holds your device very securely

Affordable price tag

Low profile design

Cons:

Seem to be some concerns regarding quality control

If you’re looking for something a little more versatile, this option from Team Obsidian might be just what you’re searching for. It is available in different sizes so you can choose the right one for your particular device. It is designed to be versatile in use as well, with the company stating this mount can be used on stationary bikes, strollers, wheelchairs, and even motorcycles.

Read more

Style
A great aspect of this mount is that it attaches and releases in mere seconds. The silicone bands that hold your device in place are on the edges of your screen so you will be able to use your device without any problems at all.

Features
This mount is made from materials that are very sturdy, making it 100% shock absorbent. You won’t find that this product will rumble on your handlebars, no matter how bumpy the terrain is you’re riding on.

Adjustability
This product can be mounted vertically or horizontally depending upon your needs!

Compatibility
One of the great features of this mount that sets it apart from other similar products we’ve reviewed so far is that it comes in two different sizes. This will help consumers to be sure they’re getting the exact right size for their device. The large size is made for devices that have screens between 5-inches to 6.2-inches. The medium size is designed for use on devices with screens in the 4-inch to 5-inch range.

Value
This mount is priced competitively with other options you’ll find in our buying guide. We love that it comes with a lifetime warranty which really helps to protect your investment.

10. Morpheus Labs

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
85.6
Morpheus Labs
Style
87
Adjustability
86
Compatibility
84
Features
86
Value
85
best offer for today
$49.99
Pros:

Strong and durable construction

Locks your device in place

Very easy to install and use

Can easily access your phone while it is mounted

Cons:

Only works for certain iPhones

Snatching the last spot in our top ten list is this product from Morpheus Labs. Though at first glance it doesn’t look much different than other options on our list, once you delve a little deeper, you’ll see that it has a lot of benefits that other mounts don’t have. Let’s take a look.

Read more

Style
This product uses an entirely different method of holding your device than other options in our buying guide. Instead of relying on clips or clamps to secure your smartphone, the Morpheus Labs mount uses a strong magnetic system that will securely hold your device in place. There is a locking system as well that will ensure your device will not accidentally detach during your bike ride.

Features
One of the best things about this mount is that it takes less than 10 seconds to install it and just a few seconds to attach your device to it. This is great for people who don’t have the time (or patience) to fiddle with other mount styles to get just the right fit.

Adjustability
The bracket included with this mount is adjustable so you can find just the right fit for your handlebars.

Compatibility
The one downfall of this mount is that it is only compatible with an iPhone X/Xs. It comes with a case specially designed for your iPhone which will make mounting it a breeze. It is compatible with handlebars from 22mm to 32mm in diameter.

Value
This is, by far, the most expensive option on our buying guide. Even though it’s only useful for folks who have certain iPhones, we had to include it on our list because we loved the magnetic and durable design of the product.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Style

Different style types provide different benefits.

While most of the options in our buying guide might look the same at first glance, once you start to look a little deeper at each product, you’ll see that there are some subtle (and some huge) differences that set each mount apart from the next.

The most common style of mount you’ll see in our list is the type that clamps to your handlebars and secures your device with either a claw or silicone band system. This seems to be the most popular style in the market right now because it allows users to find the perfect fit for their device and provides them with the peace of mind in knowing their expensive smartphone is securely locked in place.

The second style type you’ll see in our buying guide is the magnetic style. Instead of relying on claws and silicone bands to hold your device in place, these types will use a very heavy-duty and strong magnet.

Another style option we did not include in this buying guide is the waterproof bag. With this particular design type, you will actually insert your smartphone into a waterproof sleeve in order to provide protection to your device even in the hardest of downpours. These styles will often have a storage component to them as well, providing you with a place to store your keys, snacks, cycle repair kits or anything else you can squeeze into them.

Features

Each product has its own set of characteristics that set it apart from other options.

Each of the phone bike mounts in our buying guide provides their own set of unique features that are designed to set them apart from other similar options in the world of bike mounts. Some of the more features you’ll see in these products include the ability to have full access to your device while it’s in the mount (some products block access), glow in the dark capabilities, and extra layers of protection to safe-keep your expensive technology. In order to choose the best mount for your needs, you need to take into consideration what features are absolutely necessary for your bike mount. We recommend making a list of some non-negotiable features you would like in your phone mount before making a decision about which is the best for you. Do you have a brand new phone that you want to keep in tiptop shape? You might want to consider the mounts from Roam or HOMEASY in that case. Do you want something that’s really easy to use and install? Maybe the Morpheus Labs or Visnfa options will be more up your alley. Do you do a lot of your cycling in the dark? You might want to look at the Mengo phone mount as it glows in the dark.

Adjustability

Being able to adjust how your mount fits on your bike is of utmost importance.

The overall adjustability of your new phone bike mount is another important area to consider prior to purchasing. Having a way to adjust how the mount sits or the ability to adjust how your phone sits in the mount may be important to you. Some of the mount options in our buying guide are able to swivel 360-degrees so you can adjust how you view your device during your bike ride. If you prefer it in landscape mode rather than portrait, this is a possibility with mounts that can swivel.

Compatibility

Your device needs to be able to be compatible with your new mount.

This is a really important section that you should not overlook in order to avoid disappointment when your new phone mount arrives and it isn’t compatible with your phone. You should first know the size of your phone in order to determine whether or not the mount is made to hold it. Many of the products in our buying guide are universal by design which means they’re made to hold a variety of phone sizes. But because phones are constantly being released and seem to be getting bigger and bigger in size as time goes on, it is important to know just how big your particular phone is in order to ensure it will fit in your new mount.

Another area of compatibility to take into consideration is what size handlebars the mount is designed to fit on. If your bike has handlebars with a wider diameter, you may want to be extra diligent about measuring to ensure it’ll fit as desired.

Value

Phone bike mounts are an affordable solution to your device storing needs.

We have some really great news. Only one of the products that made our top ten list costs over was a bit on the pricy side. This means that you can protect your precious smartphone on your bike rides at an incredibly affordable price. Don’t be wary about the low cost of these bike mounts, either. We made sure that the products that made our list were all able to provide consumers with a great return on their investment. These phone bike mounts are all really durable in construction and will provide you with countless hours of phone-toting bike ride fun. If you do happen to run into issues with your new mount, many of the manufacturers have warranties in place that will further help to protect your investment. With great customer service teams behind their products, you can rest assured you’re not going to get ripped off.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
Compatibility
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
Adjustability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
Features
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#5
Style
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
Diligently Check Your Mount

We really can’t emphasize this enough. It is important that you check your mount before you put your phone in it to ensure everything is in tip-top shape. We even recommend inspecting the mount when you take your phone out at the end of your bike ride. Why is this vital, you ask? Smartphones aren’t cheap like they used to be and dropping your expensive iPhone onto the concrete in the middle of your bike ride could be disastrous for your technology.

Benefits of Suiting Up with Technology

There are a lot of reasons you may want to bring your smartphone with you during your bike rides aside from being a way to reach you in case of an emergency. There are countless apps for your phone that will help to enhance your bike ride. Need to know your speed? There’s an app for that! Want to track your miles? There are a ton of apps for that. Want to have an audio-based cycling workout? You can with audio fitness applications!

Other Factors to Consider

Stability

Your phone mount needs to be stable in order to protect your smartphone. Mount that is wobbly when installed isn’t going to provide an ample amount of protection for your device. Wobbliness can sometimes be remedied by simply reinstalling your mount. We firmly believe that all of the options that took a spot in our top ten list are sturdy and stable enough to hold your device, so long as you’ve properly measured to make sure your particular phone is compatible with the mount.

Fit

A mount that isn’t properly attached or suitable for your particular bicycle frame just isn’t going to work for you. We recommend making sure your bike is compatible with your phone mount before investing in it. There are options on our list that are universal, however, so if you’re not sure what option will work best for your particular bicycle, this is a good route to go.

Ease of Use

Though installation is a breeze for all of the options on our list, you may want to consider just how breezy the process is going to be. Most of these mounts simply screw onto your handlebars and will install in less than ten minutes, making them incredibly easy to use.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Can I use my new mount on my stationary bike?

a:

The answer, in most cases, is ‘yes’! Because these all mount to the handlebars of your bicycle, you should have no problem at all using them on your home stationary bike.

q: How will I know if my phone will fit in there?

a:

You will need to know your phone's measurements in order to determine if any particular bike mount is going to work with your device. Because new phones are constantly being released and because they seem to be getting bigger and bigger in size as time goes on, it is vitally important for you to check the measurements of your phone with the mount you’re looking at purchasing. Every listing for all of the products will say what size of the device it is capable of holding so there is no reason for you to purchase an option that won’t work with your smartphone.

q: What if I get a new phone?

a:

Depending on the size of your new phone, you may need to purchase another phone bike mount that will be able to hold it. As we’ve mentioned a few times throughout this page, new phones hitting the market seem to be getting bigger and bigger. If you’re purchasing a new one that is older than your previous version, you may need to check the measurements to see if it’ll fit in your old bike mount. If not, it’s relatively inexpensive to purchase a new mount that is capable to hold your new device.

q: Is it safe to put my phone in the mount?

a:

Yes, as long as you’ve chosen a bike mount that is compatible with your phone size, you should not have any issues. We can’t reiterate this enough, though. In order to protect your smartphone and the huge investment you’ve probably made towards it, you need to ensure your phone fits snugly and properly in the bike mount!

Sources

  1. Better Health Channel, Cycling - health benefits,
  2. Michelle Arthurs-Brennan, Should you use your phone instead of a cycling computer? ,
  3. Quad Lock Case, The 5 Best Cycling Apps,